About Me

 

 

"Where we do not grant the space to recover to an attacked psyche, the causal disturbance manifests itself at another level within the human system, e.g. in form of conflict accumulation, inner restlessness, concentration and / or sleeping problems, pain and much more."

Uta Schmelter

This has proven itself to me over and over again in decades of dealing with a wide variety of people in the most diverse (life) situations.

With a distinct sense for systemic imbalances and a clear awareness of existing limits to changeability, I am happy to accompany you on your path of recovery back to the joy of living and show you ways to help yourself in stressful situations showing up in your present and future.

It is a question of course for me to take care of my own psycho-hygiene, i.e. through regular professional supervision, as well as ongoing further qualification.

Originally working successfully for many years in the financial industry, a few years ago I rediscovered my original professional motivation, this being working in service of people together with others.

In numerous advanced trainings, among others as a certified resilience trainer and business coach, psychological counselor, QEF© Quantum Healing Practitioner and Quantum Kinesiology LifeCoach, I have not only acquired valuable expertise and methodological skills, but have also been able to establish a sustainable network that allows me to wholeheartedly live up to my original professional motivation.

I look forward to meeting you!

Über Mich

 

 

„Wo wir einer angegriffenen Psyche nicht den Raum geben sich zu erholen, manifestiert sich die ursächliche Störung auf einer anderen Ebene des Gesamtsystems Mensch, z.B. als Konflikthäufung, innere Unruhe, Konzentrations- und /oder Schlafstörung, Schmerzen und Vieles mehr.“

Uta Schmelter

Diese Überzeugung hat sich für mich im jahrzehntelangen Umgang mit verschiedensten Menschen in unterschiedlichsten (Lebens-)Situationen immer wieder bewahrheitet.

Mit einem ausgeprägten Gespür für systemische Störungen und einem klaren Bewusstsein der Grenzen von Veränderbarkeit begleite ich Sie gerne auf Ihrem Weg der Erholung zurück zur Lebenslust und zeige Ihnen Wege auf, wie Sie sich in Belastungssituationen in Zukunft auch selbstständig helfen können.

Hierbei ist für mich die Pflege meiner eigenen Psychohygiene, u. A. durch regelmäßige professionelle Supervision, sowie laufende weitere Fortbildung selbstverständlich.

Ursprünglich langjährig erfolgreich in der Finanzindustrie tätig, habe ich vor einigen Jahren meine ursprüngliche Berufsmotivation, nämlich die Arbeit für Menschen gemeinsam mit anderen Menschen, wiederentdeckt.

In zahlreichen Fortbildungen, u.a. als zertifizierte Resilienztrainerin und Business-Coach, psychologische Beraterin, QEF©-Quantenheilung Practitioner und Quanten-Kinesiologie LifeCoach, habe ich nicht nur wertvolles Fachwissen und Methodenkompetenzen erworben, sondern auch ein tragfähiges Netzwerk knüpfen können, das es mir ermöglicht, meiner ursprünglichen Berufsmotivation von ganzem Herzen entsprechen zu können.

Ich freue mich auf Sie!